Cuts fast Allmax product reviews – MensGarage. com

Adam MensGarage. com provides information on nutritional products Allmax Rapidcuts Fat Burner.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Cuts fast Allmax product reviews – MensGarage. com

  1. replaydimension says:

    I have been using rapidcuts for almost 10 days and have lost 6lbs, already, watching my diet and my calorie intake, also hitting the gym every second day. It’s working so far.

  2. nephildevil says:

    that plus a pre workout supplement must be a ton of caffeine then :/

  3. bigbuffstaples says:

    Hey Adam, starting at 2:05 in the video, the top shelf right above your head, there is a “hole” where an IsoFlex 2lb should be… i’m disappointed!!

  4. PatrickThang says:

    My heart is beating fast, and I’m sweat more when working out. Not really cool!

  5. sb941 says:

    This thing makes me high!

  6. KarstenJohansson says:

    I just started taking this yesterday. I drink a half a pot of coffee every morning, so I didn’t get the headaches, nausea, runs that some people have reported. I stopped drinking coffee so I don’t get too wired while I am on this pill – just letting it do what it does. Water instead, so it can’t hurt. 🙂

    My fat mass has been plateaued at 13% for the past few months. Sooo… lets see how long it takes to lose 11 lbs of fat with Rapid Cuts.

  7. JCtrailmix says:

    I am trying this right now and its working awesome. I have also tried Lipo 6x.

    I would love to see a review on Precision 6 pack fat loss pills.

  8. Brooknamsfinest says:

    in the past i used lipo6 with good results but now i’m switching ds adrenalean, works good. ton of caff too. rapid cuts looks interesting.

  9. iamkarl313 says:

    im using allmax its like 2 days, when i could see some results like sweating, im using it with p90x

Leave a comment